Rescheduling or Canceling

If you are RESCHEDULING or CANCELING MAKE SURE YOU DO IT FOR ALL THE SLOTS YOU ORIGINALLY BOOKED FOR (EX if you booked for 3 people please make sure you reschedule for 3 people.) That can be done either from the confirmation page, the confirmation email or from the client account if you created one of those. Just click on each link in the email/page for each of the spots there, choose RESCHEDULE and choose the new date and time from there. Reminder if you are rescheduling or cancelling you must do it 24 hours in advanced.

STEP 1: SEE CONFIRMATION EMAIL AND SCROLL TO BOTTOM. CLICK ON “Change/Cancel Appointment”

 

STEP 2: Click on EACH ORANGE LINK in the GREEN BOX and reschedule or cancel EACH appointment. As you can see in the screen shot only one has been canceled.

STEP 3: After clicking the link above it will bring you to a page like this (see below)…. CLICK RESCHEDULE or CANCEL.
If rescheduling make sure there are ENOUGH spots available to reschedule your ENTIRE group.

If canceling after you have canceled for each person see below.

STEP 4: Please email us HERE if you canceled over 24 hours in advanced to make sure your cancellation refund is processed. Some cancellation fees may apply.